Change Lives

Contact US

GAP Ministries Corporate

2861 N. Flowing Wells Rd. #161 Tucson, AZ 85705

Call Us

(520) 877-8077

Email Us

info@gapmin.com

Community Warehouse

GAP Impact Center

Rick Everett, Warehouse Manager
(520) 481-6104
rick@gapmin.com

Jerry Smith, Community Engagement
(520) 207-2208
jerry.smith@gapmin.com

Foster Care Training

Beth Sierra
Director
520-392-8469
foster@gapmin.com

Meet & Greet Info
2nd Monday each Month 06:30 PM at GAP Inspire Corporate Offices

Treasures & More

5527 E. Pima St., Tucson, AZ 85712
(520) 296-3337
Jennifer@miraclecenteraz.org

 Tues-Sat 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Donations accepted
during store hours

Miracle Center

Jennifer McPheron
Director
520-808-0746
jennifer@miraclecenteraz.org

 

Miracle Center Programs

GAP Kitchen

GAP Impact Center

John Hohn, Executive Chef
Adam Rose, Sous Chef
 520-392-8534
kitchen@gapmin.com

Culinary Training Program

Volunteer

Karin Boyer
Recruitment Coordinator
volunteer@gapmin.com

(520) 392-8282

Volunteer Options

Donate

Tiane Kennedy
PR & Development Director
 520-392-8436
growth@gapmin.com

Donation Options

Employment

Denise Martin
Human Resources Director
(520) 481-6104
denise@gapmin.com

Job Openings

Tour & Lunch

We would love to give you a tour of our facility and treat you to lunch in the GAP Kitchen! Contact Us to schedule a tour

(520) 392-8436
growth@gapmin.com

Don't Miss A Beat!

Become a part of the community that changes lives. Sign up for our email newsletter and follow us on social media!